Our Artists

Open Hand Open Space is run by its artists on a voluntary basis. As a community we share ideas, skills and contacts; and provide constructive criticism, discussion and mutual support.

Studio Members

Guler Ates

Tyla Crowley

Petre Nikoloski

John Percy

Kristin Rawcliffe

Sebastian Thomas

Sam Stead

Susanne Clausen

Pavlo Kerestey

Associate Members

Jane Bunce

Susan Cunningham

Maria Bagnoli

Alex Dewart

Isaac Emokpae

Andrea Gallo

Ingrid Jensen

Ivilina Kouneva

Susan Atwill

Chris Mercier

Chris Gibbons

Lisa Barnard

Caroline Streatfield

Or Williams

Charles Wong

Neile Wright

← Back